Donate

Contact

General inquiries: info@new-harvest.org

Science inquiries: science@new-harvest.org

Media inquiries: hello@new-harvest.org

Cambridge & Boston inquiries: boston@new-harvest.org

 

Isha Datar
Executive Director
isha@new-harvest.org 

Kate Krueger
Research Director
kate@new-harvest.org

Meera Zassenhaus
Engagement Associate 
meera@new-harvest.org

Lanto Hariveloniaina
Executive Assistant
lanto@new-harvest.org

Our New York mailing address

New Harvest

49 Flatbush Ave, #1111

Brooklyn, NY 11217

Our Massachusetts mailing address

New Harvest c/o Industry Lab

288 Norfolk St, #4

Cambridge, MA 02139