Donate

Contact

General inquiries: info@new-harvest.org

Science inquiries: science@new-harvest.org

Media inquiries: hello@new-harvest.org

Cambridge & Boston inquiries: boston@new-harvest.org

 

Isha Datar
Executive Director
isha@new-harvest.org 

Paige Wilcoxson
Chief Operating Officer
paige@new-harvest.org

Lanto Hariveloniaina
Operations Manager
lanto@new-harvest.org

Jeremiah Johnston
Research Program Director
jeremiah@new-harvest.org

Meera Zassenhaus
Communications and Community Manager 
meera@new-harvest.org

Michela Caffrey
Art Production Associate
michela@new-harvest.org

Our Mailing Address

New Harvest

1020 Brand Lane, Unit 1333

Stafford, TX 77477

Our Massachusetts Headquarters

New Harvest c/o Industry Lab

288 Norfolk St, #4

Cambridge, MA 02139